top of page

{Book Review} The Dead Romantics


Hi, hello. You might need to resuscitate me after this one! I can't even ... I don't know what I expected, but it wasn't this. Read on.


My Review of The Dead Romantics

Excuse me while I go move this book into my favorites section of my bookshelf. HOLY SMOKES! This is easily one of the best books I’ve read this year— or ever. It’s luminous, haunting, and glorious — what a spectacular story about love, life, death, and happiness. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Don’t walk- RUN to get this book. Fans of Emily Henry, Christina Lauren, Helen Hoang, Abby Jiminez, Talia Hibbert, and Mhairi McFarlane will adore this!


Do I have your attention now? I surely hope so. Wait-- why are you still here? Why aren't you clicking ADD TO CART this very second?


Off you go!


xx


Crystal

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page